Teambild_sw_ausschnitt.png

Supporting others

Companies have both an economic role and a social one. As such, the SHARKGROUP consciously supports charitable associations and provides sponsorship. Our membership in various associations and organisations gives us ideal networks and ensures a cross-border exchange of information.

Membership

Logos-01.png

BodenSchweiz
BodenSchweiz is the leading association of Swiss specialist shops for linoleum, special floor coverings, carpet and parquet flooring. It upholds and promotes the technical, economic and moral interests of its members in particular as well as the reputation of the profession. BodenSchweiz is an association in the classical sense and operates on a non-profit basis.

Logos-02.png

ISP

Strength comes from working together. Swiss manufacturers, importers, retailers and layers of parquet flooring as well as suppliers of auxiliary materials and tools have therefore formed an association: the Interessengemeinschaft Schweizer Parkettmarkt (Swiss Parquet Market Interest Group – ISP).


The aim is to uphold and promote the joint interests of the members and the parquet sector as a whole.

Logos-03.png

Flooright

Flooright, the cross-association information platform for the flooring industry, is committed to the wide dissemination of knowledge among tradespeople in German-speaking countries.


Flooright conducts industry-related research and presents its latest findings in a free newsletter and its detailed database. This gives users the latest information about state-of-the-art technology, standards and data sheets as well as useful tips and tricks – all professionally prepared and presented.

Logos-05.png

GFA

As a member of the Global Flooring Alliance (GFA), we have our ear to the global market.


For over 30 years, the organisation has promoted the active, cross-border exchange of information between select players in the flooring industry.
As a member, we are optimally networked with innovative companies in international markets in Europe and overseas. The SHARKGROUP uses this international exchange of information about detailed market structures, valuable market data and partnership-based discussions to offer its customers a needs-oriented and optimised range of products under market-appropriate conditions.

Logo-Pro-Solum-seul.png

GRPS

The Groupe romand des parqueteurs et poseurs de sols (GRPS) is a professional association of parquet and flooring installers in Western Switzerland. Its members also include cantonal groups and material suppliers (manufacturers of synthetic coverings, parquet, machines, adhesives, etc.).

SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team

It is a partnership that excites all mountain biking fans: since 2010, we have been supporting the successful SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team with Direct Handling and since 2021 as SHARKGROUP! The SCOTT-SRAM stars Nino Schurter, Kate Courtney, Lars Forster und Andri Frischknecht storm from success to to success under the guidance of mountain biking legend and team manager Thomas Frischknecht. SHARKGROUP Managing Director Moritz Mühlebach, himself a passionate mountain biker, has been friends with Thomas Frischknecht since childhood.

SCOTT-SRAM
SCOTT-SRAM

press to zoom
SCOTT-SRAM
SCOTT-SRAM

press to zoom
SCOTT-SRAM
SCOTT-SRAM

press to zoom
SCOTT-SRAM
SCOTT-SRAM

press to zoom
1/4

Sponsorship

logo.jpg

KM Sports Coaching
The coach Kurt Müller has been a passionate endurance athlete for over 30 years. He has fun and enjoys passing on his experience to motivated athletes. From beginners to professional athletes. His gift for analysing and assessing athletes enables him to create an optimal training programme in a joint introductory discussion, which takes into account individual life situations such as family, job and career.

logo_bikeup.png

Mountainbike Business Club

More and more sports and therefore more and more athletes are being professionally coordinated and coached. This requires trained coaches, support staff and accordingly a large financial outlay.


BikeUp has set itself the goal of supporting young athletes in the performance area of mountain biking. This is done with the help of personalities from the business world who, within the scope of their possibilities, help to further the development of young Swiss mountain bikers.


In addition to the financial support of the talents, contacts and relationships are cultivated and promoted within the club - personally and exclusively - on a bike tour or at a selected event.

 

Charities

logo_kinderspitex_jubi.png

Kinder Spitex Switzerland

Every December, we make a generous donation to a good cause on behalf of each and every one of our employees. In 2019 and 2020, we used this to support Kinder Spitex Switzerland.

Kinder Spitex performs important tasks like providing emergency assistance or care for children with disabilities and chronic diseases that are not covered by insurance companies. The donations are used for non-covered care services, additional work in crisis situations and cases of hardship where the insurance partners do not cover the costs.

Hoerschatz-Logo-600-300x56.png

Hörschatz - what else I wanted to tell you
In December 2021, we supported Hörschatz with a generous donation.

With an audio treasure, a very personal audio biography, parents who died at an early age leave their minor children a memory for life. In their own words and individual selection of episodes, palliative patients tell their families what is important to them, what should remain of them. An audio biography is an ode to life and loved ones before saying goodbye forever. The Hörschatz association provides audio biographies to affected families and organises the financing through donations and fundraising.

 

98.jpg

SHARKPROJECT

Actively responding to an important situation: for almost 20 years, SHARKPROJECT International has taken a purely voluntary role in the protection of sharks through global campaigns and activities with considerable success and impressive commitment. Sharks are essential for maintaining a balanced and healthy marine ecosystem. Here at the SHARKGROUP, we support this organisation out of conviction: within the scope of evolution, sharks have continually adapted and improved. They are fast, agile and strong. These are characteristics that the SHARKGROUP also sees in itself, so what could be more logical than helping to protect our ‘heraldic animal’.

Contact us

Email rot.png

Teambild_sw_ausschnitt.png

Wir unterstützen

Unternehmen nehmen neben der wirtschaftlichen auch immer eine soziale Funktion ein. Eine nachhaltige Nachwuchsförderung und gut organisierte Branche ist uns wichtig. Bewusst unterstützt die SHARKGROUP daher wohltätige, Vereine und betreibt Sponsoring. Durch unsere Mitgliedschaft bei unterschiedlichen Verbänden und Organisationen, sind wir bestens vernetzt und stellen einen grenzübergreifenden Informationsaustausch sicher.

Mitgliedschaft

Logos-01.png

BodenSchweiz
BodenSchweiz ist der führende Verband der schweizerischen Fachgeschäfte für Linoleum, Spezialbodenbeläge sowie für Teppiche und Parkett. Er wahrt und fördert die fachlichen, wirtschaftlichen und ideellen Interessen insbesondere seiner Mitglieder sowie das Ansehen des Berufstandes. BodenSchweiz ist ein Verein im klassischen Sinne und arbeitet nicht gewinnorientiert.

Logos-02.png

ISP
Gemeinschaft macht stark. Deshalb haben sich in der ISP (Interessengemeinschaft Schweizer Parkettmarkt) schweizerische Hersteller, Importeure, Händler und Verleger von Parkett sowie Zulieferer von Hilfsmaterialien und Werkzeugen zu einem Verband zusammengeschlossen.


Ziel ist es, die gemeinsamen Interessen der Mitglieder und der ganzen Parkettbranche zu wahren und zu fördern.

Logos-03.png

Flooright

Flooright, die verbandsübergreifende Informationsplattform für die Bodenbelagsindustrie, engagiert sich für die breite Wissensvermittlung im bodenlegenden Fachhandwerk des deutschsprachigen Raumes.


Flooright recherchiert in der Branche und präsentiert Aktuelles im kostenlosen Newsletter und der detaillierten Datenbank. So erhalten Nutzer die neuesten Informationen über Stand der Technik, Normen und Merkblätter sowie Tipps und Tricks professionell aufbereitet und präsentiert.

Logos-05.png

GFA
Als Mitglied der Global Flooring Alliance (GFA) haben wir das Ohr am weltweiten Markt. Seit über 30 Jahren fördert die Organisation den aktiven, grenzüberschreitenden Austausch zwischen ausgewählten Akteuren der Bodenbelagsindustrie.


Als Mitglied sind wir auf internationalen Märkten in Europa und Übersee bestens vernetzt mit innovativen Unternehmen. Diesen internationalen Austausch zu detaillierten Marktstrukturen, wertvollen Marktdaten sowie die partnerschaftlichen Diskussionen nutzt die SHARKGROUP, um ihren Kunden jederzeit ein bedarfsgerechtes, optimiertes Portfolio zu marktgerechten Konditionen bieten zu können.

Logo-Pro-Solum-seul.png

GRPS

Die Groupe romand des parqueteurs et poseurs de sols (GRPS) ist ein Berufsverband von Parkett- und Bodenbelagsverlegern in der Westschweiz. Zu ihren Mitgliedern gehören auch kantonale Gruppen und Materiallieferanten (Hersteller von Kunststoffbelägen, Parkett, Maschinen, Klebstoffen usw.).

SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team

Es ist eine Partnerschaft, die das Herz jedes Mountainbike-Fans höher schlagen lässt: Seit 2010 unterstützen wir mit Direct Handling und seit 2021 als SHARKGROUP das erfolgreiche SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team! Die SCOTT-SRAM Stars Nino Schurter, Kate Courtney, Lars Forster und Andri Frischknecht stürmen unter der Führung von Mountainbike Legende Thomas Frischknecht als Teammanager von Erfolg zu Erfolg. SHARKGROUP Geschäftsführer Moritz Mühlebach, selbst passionierter Mountainbiker, ist Thomas Frischknecht seit Jugendzeiten freundschaftlich verbunden.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Sponsoring

logo.jpg

KM Sportcoaching

Der Trainer Kurt Müller ist seit über 30 Jahren leidenschaftlicher Ausdauersportler. Er hat Spass und Freude daran, seine Erfahrungen an motivierte Sportler weiterzugeben. Ob vom Anfänger bis zum Profisportler. Seine Gabe, Athleten zu analysieren und einzuschätzen, ermöglicht ihm in einem gemeinsamen Einführungsgespräch ein optimales Trainingsprogramm zu erstellen, welches Rücksicht auf individuelle Lebenssituationen wie Familie, Beruf und Karriere beinhaltet.

logo_bikeup.png

Mountainbike Business Club

Immer mehr Sportarten und somit auch immer mehr Athleten werden professionell koordiniert und betreut. Dies erfordert ausgebildete Trainer, Betreuer und dementsprechend einen grossen finanziellen Aufwand.

 

BikeUp hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, Nachwuchsathleten im Leistungsbereich des Mountainbike-Sports zu unterstützen. Dies mit der Hilfe von Persönlichkeiten aus der Wirtschaft, welche im Rahmen ihrer Möglichkeiten den Schweizer Mountainbike-Nachwuchs weiterbringt.

 

Nebst der finanziellen Unterstützung der Talente werden innerhalb des Clubs Kontakte und Beziehungen untereinander gepflegt und gefördert – persönlich und exklusiv – bei einer Bike-Tour oder an einem auserwählten Event.

Charity

logo_kinderspitex_jubi.png

Kinder Spitex Schweiz

Jedes Jahr im Dezember spenden wir einen grosszügigen Betrag im Namen jedes Mitarbeiters für einen guten Zweck. In den Jahren 2019 und 2020 haben wir mit dem Betrag die Kinder Spitex Schweiz unterstützt.

Die Kinder Spitex übernimmt wichtige Aufgaben wie Soforthilfe oder Begleitung von Kindern mit Beeinträchtigungen und chronischen Krankheiten, welche von den Versicherungen nicht übernommen werden. Die Spenden werden für nicht gedeckte Pflegeleistungen, zusätzliche Einsätze in Krisensituationen und in Härtefällen, bei denen die Versicherungspartner nicht für die Kosten aufkommen, eingesetzt.

Hoerschatz-Logo-600-300x56.png

Hörschatz - was ich dir noch sagen wollte

Im Dezember 2021 haben wir Hörschatz mit einem grosszügigen Betrag unterstützt.

 

Mit einem Hörschatz, einer sehr persönlichen Audiobiografie, hinterlassen früh verstorbene Eltern ihren minderjährigen Kindern eine Erinnerung für das ganze Leben. In eigenen Worten und individueller Auswahl der Episoden erzählen Palliativ-PatientInnen ihren Familien, was ihnen wichtig ist, was von ihnen bleiben soll. Eine Audiobiografie ist eine Ode ans Leben und die Liebsten vor dem Abschied für immer. Der Verein Hörschatz vermittelt Audiobiografien an betroffene Familien und organisiert die Finanzierung durch Spendengelder und Fundraising.

98.jpg

SHARKPROJECT

Aktiv werden für eine wichtige Sache: Seit fast 20 Jahren setzt sich SHARKPROJECT International mit weltweiten Kampagnen und Aktivitäten mit beachtlichem Erfolg und herausragendem Engagement rein ehrenamtlich für den Schutz von Haien ein. Haie sind unverzichtbar, um das Ökosystem des Ozeans im Gleichgewicht und gesund zu halten. Wir von der SHARKGROUP unterstützen diese Organisation aus Überzeugung: Haie haben sich im Laufe der Evolution stetig angepasst und verbessert. Sie sind schnell, agil und stark. In all diesen Eigenschaften erkennt sich auch die SHARKGROUP wieder, was liegt also näher, als den Schutz unseres «Wappentiers» zu unterstützen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Email rot.png